2020 Schedule

Saturday, January 4, 2020

January Club Winter Meeting

Hydroplane & Raceboat Museum, Kent

Nelson Holmberg

Contact

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Roger Newton Memorial RC Boat Show

Hydroplane & Raceboat Museum, Kent

Bob Senior

Contact

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Champion Spark Plug Regatta

Fort Borst Lake, Centralia

 POSTPONED

Race will be rescheduled ASAP 

Ron Daum

Contest Director

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Jack Regas Memorial

Waughop Lake, Lakewood

 POSTPONED

Race will be rescheduled ASAP

Bill Mowatt & Jerry Dunlap

Contest Directors

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Diamond Cup

Lake Sacajawea, Longview

 POSTPONED

Race will be rescheduled ASAP

Nelson Holmberg

Contest Director

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Fred Leland Memorial

Twin Lakes Park (North), Marysville

 POSTPONED

Race will be rescheduled ASAP

JimmeJames Cusworth

Contest Directors

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Governor's Cup

Woodland Creek Park, Lacey

Race status unsure at this point. Please stay tuned.

Nelson Holmberg

Contest Director

Saturday, June 27, 2020

President's Cup

Lake Sacajawea, Longview

Race status unsure at this point. Please stay tuned.

Paul & Jerry Dunlap

Contest Directors

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Seafair Trophy Race

Woodland Creek Park, Lacey

Nelson Holmberg

Contest Director

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Roger Newton Memorial

Twin Lakes Park (North), Marysville

David Newton

Contest Director

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Stan Sayres Memorial
Lake Sacajawea, Longview

Rick Evans

Contest Director

Saturday, September 12, 2020

ERCU Gold Cup

Woodland Creek Park, Lacey

ERCU Board of Directors

Contest Directors